eastern section

Log in


The Science Teachers Association of New York State (STANYS) promotes excellence in science education. Our mission is to work with educators and communities to provide opportunities for all students to participate in and learn science. 

The Eastern STANYS Section includes the counties of: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, and Washington.

The Eastern Section is a chapter of the Science Teachers Association of New York State.

© 2007-2017 Eastern Section STANYS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software